A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Feeling the mojo

Posted by swewi on October 21, 2008

Yep. That’s right. I am totally having Mr Mojo on my shoulder. It feels fantastic!!! I create and I like what I do. Awesome…

 

🙂

 

Here are two of my latest LO’s that I am really happy with!

 

 

I like how the colours came together on this one, and aren’t the little elephants so cute?!?!?

 

 

 

And this photo of Tova… I could scrap it a millions times more I think… This time I have put the photo on a piece of chipboard, and then on 3D cushions. Hard to see, but it looks cool IRL. 🙂 And how about those Prima flowers, beautiful aye?

 

Anyway… It’s a good feeling to feel creative, and it will hopefully be like this for a looooooong time…

8 Responses to “Feeling the mojo”

  1. paperpesto said

    Oh Annelie, I wish I had a smidgen of your mojo right now! I’ve made one Christmas card in the last week and that is it! Hey-thanks for the facebook message, aren’t those blood tests a pain, I’ll be glad when that’s all over =) Not too long to go now my friend and we’ll have our babies!

  2. Trace said

    Yep the colours in the zoo layout really do rock – love that you had a great day at the zoo too! Must be pregnancy mojo hee hee hee!

  3. Love the mojo Annelie! that zoo page is just gorgeous and I’m with you on repeat scrapping your favourite photos! Such a cutie!

  4. Hannah said

    Fabulous work, Annelie! I just love the zoo one! 🙂
    Great when you feel the mojo flowing, eh? 😉

  5. Just beautiful Annelie, loving your wonderful pages.

  6. Vicki said

    Thats great – love the wee elephants too – are they buttons or something else? I have some favourite photos that tend to get scrapped for lots of different things too – nothing wrong with it and those primas are just lovely.

  7. Tracy said

    Yay for the mojo! I love your beautiful layouts and the zoo layout especially rocks! I find zoo pages very hard to scrap but yours is awesome!!

  8. Mrs Frizz said

    Gorgeous layouts all of them … thought your mojo was missing in action somewhere my friend … you’re tricking us!

    Gorgeous Prima’s.

Leave a Reply

 
