A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Minialbum

Posted by swewi on October 17, 2008

Remember the little sneak peak I had on here a little while ago? Well, I’ve finished that project… It’s a minialbum, but it turned out to be a huge job. 16 pages!!! That’s OK… I loved working with it, and I love how it came together!!

 

The album is for my sister who lived here in NZ during most of 2007. She and Tova really got a special bond during that time, and I wanted to make something for my sister to remember all those moments… She has been sick a lot lately, and hopefully this will cheer her up! (click on the image to see it bigger)

 

 

Got some other finished stuff too, but will show that another day!

 

🙂

One Response to “Minialbum”

  1. Vicki said

    Thats just fabulous and I’m sure she will just love it too. Love the colour scheme you have done as well. Have just been given one of these albums and was wondering whether to cover up the chipboard or paint because of its shape – you have given me some ideas. Well done.

Leave a Reply

 
