A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I’m on the CATWALK!!

Posted by swewi on October 8, 2008

Couldn’t believe my eyes when I logged in to SiSTV  today. I am on the catwalk with this LO!!!!

 

 

This is a first for me and I’m frekkin proud!!!

 

🙂

4 Responses to “I’m on the CATWALK!!”

  1. Hannah said

    Congratulations, Annelie! It really is a super cool layout! 🙂

    P.S. You can only see half of it in this post … but I’ve seen it before so I know how good the whole thing is, LOL!

  2. Adrienne said

    Well done, Annelie. That is a beautiful layout. I love the clouds 🙂

  3. Trace said

    And well deserved too Annelie!

  4. Anna said

    Självklart ska du vara stolt!
    Älskar molnen på din LO!

    /A

Leave a Reply

 
