A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Creative Scrappers + The Cut Shoppe = LOVE!

Posted by swewi on August 25, 2014

10612997_10152619302232566_4872729597909185593_n

Today is a very special day – Creative Scrappers DT is teaming up with The Cut Shoppe DT! Yep – two of my teams are getting together on this fortnights sketch. So cool!!! Everyone in the Creative Scrappers team got cut files from The Cut Shoppe to play with – me, I already have them all HA HA!

So make sure you play along with sketch #276, Ashley from The Cut Shoppe will be offering a $20 prize to her shoppe to one lucky winner who participates with sketch 276 and submits it by August 31st!!!

Here’s the sketch:

276

Now I have to admit, sketches like this scare me a bit. I am a white space kind of scrapper as you all know!!!

Well, here is my LO, and I have of course used the new lovely August kit from Crazy Monday Kits:

CS276AnnelieMaddock

I have used the following cut files from The Cut Shoppe: “You’ve been punc’d“, “Straight as an Arrow” & “Stars & Stripes“. Do you have a favourite in the shop??

Here are a few detail shots of the LO!

us two @ the zoo detail 3

 

us two @ the zoo detail 2

us two @ the zoo detail 4

us two @ the zoo detail

Thanks for stopping by today, make sure you play along with us to be in to win!

One Response to “Creative Scrappers + The Cut Shoppe = LOVE!”

  1. mandyb said

    love it…so many fun parts to look at again and again!!! makes me wanna scrap again!!! lol

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 579 other followers

