A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

August

Posted by swewi on August 13, 2014

Just thought I’d share my latest LO’s with you as TOMORROW you need to come back for a The Cut Shoppe blog hop. You really NEED to!! :)

First share today will be a LO for The Cut Shoppe . I just LOVE this “Alphabet Soup” cut file, and I’m really happy about how the LO came together!

b u tiful

b u tiful detail 3

b u tiful detail 2

b u tiful detail

Then, my LO for the latest sketch over at Creative Scrappers. Sketch #275:

Creative Scrappers 275

Of course I sneaked in a cut file from The Cut Shoppe here too…

roadtrip

roadtrip detail 3

roadtrip detail

roadtrip detail 2

SO – see you tomorrow!!!

 

 

2 Responses to “August”

  1. Brenda said

    That sure is a beautiful LO using the Alphabet soup file…Sneaking in the star design works perfectly too..Nice work as usual :)

  2. blbabe1234 said

    WOW! I’m in love with that alphabet soup cut file too! Holy smokes this is a gorgeous layout!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 576 other followers

