A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

More in July

Posted by swewi on July 30, 2014

I’ve got two LO’s to share with you today! First a LO I did with the Crazy Monday Kits colourful July kit, for The Cut Shoppe. I used the fabulous “Pie Hearts“, only I made one heart REALLY big :) Then, as you can see I used a few different patterned papers to fill it up, did some sewing and went on putting a few embellishments on. I also used smaller version of the “Pie Hearts” as you can see :)

7

7 detail 3

7 detail 2

7 detail

Then, a LO for Creative Scrappers sketch # 274, where I also used a cut file from The Cut Shoppe; “The X File“. Here is the sketch:

Creative Scrappers 274

And my LO, using a mish mash of products :)

wonder

wonder detail 2

wonder detail 3

wonder detail

Thanks for stopping by today, appreciate your visit!!

 

One Response to “More in July”

  1. mandyb said

    love them both….but there is something about all that golden poking out!!! you are so clever xxxx

Leave a Reply

«
 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 577 other followers

