A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Happy Scrappy News

Posted by swewi on July 6, 2014

I am BEYOND excited to tell you that I have been invited to be on the inaugural design team for The Cut Shoppe!

blog

I use my Silhouette Cameo heaps, and to be on a team where you get to showcase awesome cut files is a dream come true! If you haven’t checked out the shop  or the blog yet – hurry up and do so. Some awesome designs happening there! There is also a challenge up on the blog at the moment, where you can win a $10 shopping spree in the shop. Fun right? You gotta be in to win so off you go… after you’ve checked out the LO’s below of course :)

It’s been quite some time since I scrapped for challenges. But this weekend I did! I tagged along with the Birthday Bonanza Crop that D-Lish scraps organised, and so far I have produced 6 LO’s! Might squeeze another one in, but even if I don’t – I’m stoked with what I did. I even managed to do housework and support PaperVine at SENZ as well, so a WIN for me! :)

Here are four of the LO’s I did for the crop, will come back and show the rest in a few days!

cherish

cherish detail 2

cherish detail 3

cherish detail

 

together

together detail 2

together detail

pure happiness

pure happiness detail 2

pure happiness detail

5

5 detail 2

5 detail

 

4 Responses to “Happy Scrappy News”

  1. Vicki said

    Awesome layouts and congratulations on your happy scrappy news :)

  2. Hannah said

    LOVE LOVE LOVE those layouts! And YAY for your happy scrappy news … so awesome! :-)

  3. mandyb said

    i love your layouts…so bright and cheerful!!! thanks for sharing
    and well done on your news…wahooooooooooo

  4. Sue Plumb said

    I love your CC layouts Annelie – such fabulous use of colour & design! And big congrats on your DT spot as well, that’s awesome! X

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 579 other followers

