A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

February

Posted by swewi on February 23, 2014

Well it seems I am blogging once a month now. Which is better than nothing I suppose. I just don’t know how people find the TIME! I am useless obviously :)

I haven’t had a lot of creative time either, or mojo for that matter. It’s a sad state of affairs, but I will keep on pushing. There’s nothing else to do :)

So – I have two LO’s I can share with you today. First LO is for the current Sketchabilities sketch, you have ’til end of month to participate. Of course it’s Crate Paper on this LO – what else :)

#109

always a princess

IMG_5396

IMG_5395

Then a LO I did for PaperHaus, it’s a “use your stash” LO really. It’s an older Crate Paper line, “Pretty Party”:

4ever friends

IMG_5413

IMG_5412

IMG_5411

Thanks for stopping by today. I’m glad you remember me although my posts are few and far in between!

3 Responses to “February”

  1. mandyb said

    oh mate i am the same!!!
    and i dont have kids…..
    i use my kits for PL and am up to date…so printing pics alot!!!!
    but they just dont get onto layouts!!! sigh!!!
    maybe this weekend!!! hahaha

    love ya layouts…so so pretty xxx

  2. Such a beautiful layout! Darling photo! Love the inky background! Thanks for the inspiration!

  3. Teryl said

    Love the LO’s… just gorgeous memories for your girls captured! Love reading your blog when you get a chance :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 572 other followers

