A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

January

Posted by swewi on January 29, 2014

I really need to squeeze a blog post in before January is over! This blogging thing is really getting ridiculous!

So. First up is a LO that just went up on the PaperHaus blog. I’m not afraid to say that I LOVE how this LO came out. We need to be proud of our work, right? My silhouette and my gelatos did the main work on this LO. It came out great I think :)

days like these

days like these detail 3

days like these detail 2

days like these detail 3

This next LO is also for the PaperHaus blog. For the January sketch – a sketch by me! Here is the sketch and my LO where I have used the Crazy Monday January kit:

Jan_14_sketch

 

#home

#home detail 2

#home detail

And two LO’s for Sketchabilities, first sketch is sketch #106. On my LO I have used some products from the Crazy Monday  December kit, and some lovely D-Lish scraps products:

_106-sketchabilities

summer girl

summer girl detail 3

summer girl detail 2

summer girl detail

On sketch #107 I have used the Crazy Monday January kit again. Love the colours in that kit!

_107-Sketchabilities

two teeth missing

 

two teeth missing detail

two teeth missing detail 2

 

 And the winner from my RAK in the last blog post from December is: TERYL! Email me and I’ll send you something scrappy!!

 

7 Responses to “January”

  1. mandyb said

    ohhhhhhhhhhhh love them all…so colourful and fun!!!
    xxx

  2. fabulous, fabulous, fabulous … all of them … they truly are!

  3. blbabe1234 said

    All of them are gorgeous!

  4. Teryl said

    Love your layouts, and so excited to win, thanks Annelie. Will email you now :)

  5. Marika said

    Gorgeous! Nice palette of colours. Thanks for visiting my blog. :)

  6. Peg Hewitt said

    What gorgeous pages!
    I especially love the first one with that awesome big title, so fab!

  7. desdemaria said

    All are wonderfull….congratulations

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 572 other followers

