A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Quick quick quick!

Posted by swewi on December 28, 2013

Just a quick post to share my latest LO’s. The next post from me will hopefully just be a couple of days away, showcasing my favourite LO’s from 2013!

So, first a BOM that I did for PaperHaus. Pretty chuffed with this LO, it came together quite nicely.

me 41

me 41 detail 2

me 41 detail

This next LO is sketch #105 over at Sketchabilities. You still have a day or two to try this sketch on! I have used the Crazy Monday November kit for this LO! Here’s the sketch:

#105

glow

glow detail

glow detail 3

glow detail 2

And lastly – the only LO I have managed to do so far, with the  Crazy Monday December kit:

family time

family time detail 4

family time detail 2

family time detail

That’s all for today, thanks for stopping by! Come back soon for my favourites of 2013!!!

2 Responses to “Quick quick quick!”

  1. mandyb said

    3 great layouts…..i am so ready to get into my kits..now i am back up to date with my PL
    thanks for the inspiration!!! xxxxxx

  2. Новинки кино!

    Смотрите фильмы

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 569 other followers

