A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Crate Crazy

Posted by swewi on November 2, 2013

 

So. I have three LO’s to share today, all – yes you guessed it – full of Crate Paper goodness :)

 

First up is a LO I also shared a tutorial on, on the PaperHaus blog. Go check it out if you have some time :)

 

I'll be watching you

 

I'll be watching you detail 3

I'll be watching you detail 2

I'll be watching you detail

Then my LO for the latest Sketchabilities sketch, no #102. This is the first LO I have done about my dad since he passed away:

#102

6-IMG_3507

7-IMG_3508

8-IMG_3509

And last today (but there are more Crate Paper LO’s in the works people!!), a LO for the PaperHaus November sketch:

nov 13 sketch

watching you

watching you detail 4

watching you detail 3

watching you detail 2

watching you detail

Do you have a favourite? Thanks for stopping by today!!!

 

7 Responses to “Crate Crazy”

  1. ahappyscramper said

    Gorgeous Annelie. I especially love the last one with all the fab circles.

  2. Vicki said

    I love your Paperhaus one and think you must have had a lot of patience stamping all those words. :)

  3. blbabe1234 said

    Absolutley STUNNING layouts! Love ‘em all!

  4. Brendy said

    Gorgeous Just gorgeous all of them…

  5. mandyb said

    ohh i love all the colours you have used!!!
    so cool…with all the splashes of gold!!!

  6. Wow! What a fabulous collection of layouts! Love them all!

  7. lfnanna said

    Så mycket snyggt!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 569 other followers

