A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Sketchabilities!!!

Posted by swewi on September 16, 2013

A few hours before I got the news about my Pappa, I received an email with the great news that I had been invited to be part of the Sketchabilities DT!

logo

Today is the reveal of sketch #99, and the new DT has started with a bang if I may say so myself! Make sure you go check it out, and participate, Karan’s sketches are amazing!

Here is sketch #99

#99

And here is my take, made mainly with the Crazy Monday September kit:

anneliemaddock #99

Lots of mist in different variations on this LO, and stamping :)

a new normal detail 3

a new normal detail 2

a new normal detail

But… There is more news to come… Come back soon for another EXCITING reveal!

2 Responses to “Sketchabilities!!!”

  1. lfnanna said

    Å, Lie, den här är fantastisk!!!

  2. mandyb said

    a great layout for a very sad time
    xxxxxxxxxxx all the way from me xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 575 other followers

