A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

More Crazy Monday creativity

Posted by swewi on January 29, 2013

Well, actually it was Sunday creativity. And we weren’t that crazy at all. But I’m sure you understand my title… 🙂

Michelle came over for a creative session, and I managed to get two LO’s done. I’m happy! Used my CMK December kit for one LO, and the January kit for one. And now it’s time for show and tell. Two simple LO’s but I’m just happy to be scrapping again to be honest!

With the December kit, and a couple of things from other kits:

she rocks

A couple of close ups:

she rocks detail 2

she rocks detail

With the January kit, I love these colours I really do:

f.y.i

Again, some close ups:

f.y.i. detail 2

f.y.i detail

 

Now I just want to keep this creative flow FLOWING!!

6 Responses to “More Crazy Monday creativity”

  1. Brendy said

    Ohhh WOW Love these Annelie..

  2. lfnanna said

    Å, vad fina! Särskilt den nedre är fantastiskt härlig! 🙂

  3. topkatnz said

    Now I spot a beautiful face or two amongst that gorgeous scrapbooking:)xx

  4. mandyb said

    wahooooo here i am again!!!
    love ya pages

  5. Marjolein said

    Lovely LO’s 🙂
    Really like your work 😉
    keep the flow going!

    xoxo
    Marjolein

  6. Pat said

    Love the feathered vellum and the layouts

Leave a comment